Assisting in the search for Minidoka County registered sex offenders
  Home > Idaho > Minidoka County

Information to help you find:
Minidoka County Sex Offenders


Minidoka County
You can contact the county agency below to learn how to access Minidoka County sex offender information. Public sex offender information varies in its availability, whether it is by mail, phone, online, or in person.

There are 0 sex offenders in Minidoka County.

Minidoka County
P.O. Box 474
Rupert, ID 83350-0474
(208) 436-9041

Minidoka County Cities:

  All Idaho Counties:
  Ada County
Adams County
Bannock County
Bear Lake County
Benewah County
Bingham County
Blaine County
Boise County
Bonner County
Bonneville County
Boundary County
 Butte County
Camas County
Canyon County
Caribou County
Cassia County
Clark County
Clearwater County
Custer County
Elmore County
Franklin County
Fremont County
 Gem County
Gooding County
Idaho County
Jefferson County
Jerome County
Kootenai County
Latah County
Lemhi County
Lewis County
Lincoln County
Madison County
 Minidoka County
Nez Perce County
Oneida County
Owyhee County
Payette County
Power County
Shoshone County
Teton County
Twin Falls County
Valley County
Washington County
Minidoka County Sex Offenders Registry, List, and Map