Assisting in the search for Lake County registered sex offenders
  Home > Illinois > Lake County

Information to help you find:
Lake County Sex Offenders


Lake County
You can contact the county agency below to learn how to access Lake County sex offender information. Public sex offender information varies in its availability, whether it is by mail, phone, online, or in person.

There are 0 sex offenders in Lake County.

Lake County
18 N. County St.
Waukegan, IL 60085
(847) 360-6680

Lake County Cities:
Antioch village
Bannockburn village
Beach Park village
Channel Lake CDP
Forest Lake CDP
Fox Lake Hills CDP
Gages Lake CDP
Grandwood Park CDP
Grayslake village
Green Oaks village
Gurnee village
Hainesville village
Hawthorn Woods village
Highland Park
Indian Creek village
Kildeer village
Lake Barrington village
Lake Bluff village
Lake Catherine CDP
Lake Forest
Lake Villa village
Lake Zurich village
Libertyville village
Lincolnshire village
Lindenhurst village
Long Grove village
Long Lake CDP
Mettawa village
Mundelein village
North Barrington village
North Chicago
Old Mill Creek village
Park City
Riverwoods village
Round Lake village
Round Lake Beach village
Round Lake Heights villa
Round Lake Park village
Third Lake village
Tower Lakes village
Venetian Village CDP
Vernon Hills village
Volo village
Wadsworth village
Wauconda village
Winthrop Harbor village

  All Illinois Counties:
  Adams County
Alexander County
Bond County
Boone County
Brown County
Bureau County
Calhoun County
Carroll County
Cass County
Champaign County
Christian County
Clark County
Clay County
Clinton County
Coles County
Cook County
Crawford County
Cumberland County
DeKalb County
De Witt County
Douglas County
DuPage County
Edgar County
Edwards County
Effingham County
Fayette County
 Ford County
Franklin County
Fulton County
Gallatin County
Greene County
Grundy County
Hamilton County
Hancock County
Hardin County
Henderson County
Henry County
Iroquois County
Jackson County
Jasper County
Jefferson County
Jersey County
Jo Daviess County
Johnson County
Kane County
Kankakee County
Kendall County
Knox County
Lake County
La Salle County
Lawrence County
Lee County
 Livingston County
Logan County
McDonough County
McHenry County
McLean County
Macon County
Macoupin County
Madison County
Marion County
Marshall County
Mason County
Massac County
Menard County
Mercer County
Monroe County
Montgomery County
Morgan County
Moultrie County
Ogle County
Peoria County
Perry County
Piatt County
Pike County
Pope County
Pulaski County
Putnam County
 Randolph County
Richland County
Rock Island County
St Clair County
Saline County
Sangamon County
Schuyler County
Scott County
Shelby County
Stark County
Stephenson County
Tazewell County
Union County
Vermilion County
Wabash County
Warren County
Washington County
Wayne County
White County
Whiteside County
Will County
Williamson County
Winnebago County
Woodford County
Lake County Sex Offenders Registry, List, and Map