Assisting in the search for Indiana registered sex offenders
  Home > Indiana

Information to help you find:
Indiana Sex Offenders

Indiana Criminal Sex Offender Registry Information:
The general public has access to SOR data in hard copy in public libraries throughout the State and on the State of Indiana website. It also has been made available on computer diskette. The SVOR data available to the public does not include street addresses.

There are 0 sex offenders in Indiana.
Steuben County Lagrange County Elkhart County St. Joseph County La Porte County Lake County Porter County De Kalb County Noble County Marshall County Kosciusko County Starke County Whitley County Jasper County Allen County Newton County Fulton County Pulaski County Wabash County Huntington County Miami County Adams County Wells County White County Cass County Benton County Carroll County Grant County Jay County Blackford County Howard County Tippecanoe County Warren County Clinton County Tipton County Delaware County Madison County Fountain County Randolph County Hamilton County Montgomery County Boone County Vermillion County Henry County Wayne County Parke County Hancock County Marion County Hendricks County Putnam County Fayette County Rush County Union County Shelby County Johnson County Morgan County Vigo County Clay County Franklin County Owen County Decatur County Monroe County Bartholomew County Brown County Ripley County Dearborn County Sullivan County Jennings County Greene County Jackson County Ohio County Lawrence County Switzerland County Jefferson County Knox County Daviess County Martin County Scott County Washington County Orange County Clark County Pike County Gibson County Dubois County Crawford County Harrison County Floyd County Perry County Warrick County Posey County Spencer County Vanderburgh County Vanderburgh County
  All Indiana Counties:
  Adams County
Allen County
Bartholomew County
Benton County
Blackford County
Boone County
Brown County
Carroll County
Cass County
Clark County
Clay County
Clinton County
Crawford County
Daviess County
Dearborn County
Decatur County
De Kalb County
Delaware County
Dubois County
Elkhart County
Fayette County
Floyd County
Fountain County
 Franklin County
Fulton County
Gibson County
Grant County
Greene County
Hamilton County
Hancock County
Harrison County
Hendricks County
Henry County
Howard County
Huntington County
Jackson County
Jasper County
Jay County
Jefferson County
Jennings County
Johnson County
Knox County
Kosciusko County
LaGrange County
Lake County
La Porte County
 Lawrence County
Madison County
Marion County
Marshall County
Martin County
Miami County
Monroe County
Montgomery County
Morgan County
Newton County
Noble County
Ohio County
Orange County
Owen County
Parke County
Perry County
Pike County
Porter County
Posey County
Pulaski County
Putnam County
Randolph County
Ripley County
 Rush County
St Joseph County
Scott County
Shelby County
Spencer County
Starke County
Steuben County
Sullivan County
Switzerland County
Tippecanoe County
Tipton County
Union County
Vanderburgh County
Vermillion County
Vigo County
Wabash County
Warren County
Warrick County
Washington County
Wayne County
Wells County
White County
Whitley County
Indiana Sex Offenders Registry, List, and Map