Assisting in the search for Iowa registered sex offenders
  Home > Iowa

Information to help you find:
Iowa Sex Offenders

Iowa Criminal Sex Offender Registry Information:
Current legislation allows for registry information to be disseminated from sheriffs' offices and police departments provided that the requester provides the name of the person on which the inquiry is being made; and one additional identifier, ate of birth or address. Affirmative public notification may be made on "at risk" offenders by any local law enforcement agency based on information provided by DPS. Registry information is released through printed materials, visual or audio releases, and the Internet.

There are 0 sex offenders in Iowa.
Lyon County Osceola County Allamakee County Dickinson County Winneshiek County Emmet County Howard County Kossuth County Mitchell County Winnebago County Worth County Sioux County O'Brien County Clay County Palo Alto County Hancock County Cerro Gordo County Chickasaw County Floyd County Clayton County Fayette County Plymouth County Cherokee County Buena Vista County Pocahontas County Bremer County Humboldt County Butler County Wright County Franklin County Dubuque County Delaware County Buchanan County Webster County Black Hawk County Woodbury County Ida County Sac County Calhoun County Hamilton County Grundy County Hardin County Jackson County Jones County Linn County Benton County Tama County Monona County Crawford County Carroll County Greene County Boone County Marshall County Story County Clinton County Cedar County Harrison County Shelby County Johnson County Audubon County Iowa County Guthrie County Poweshiek County Dallas County Polk County Jasper County Scott County Muscatine County Pottawattamie County Washington County Keokuk County Cass County Mahaska County Warren County Madison County Adair County Marion County Louisa County Mills County Henry County Montgomery County Jefferson County Wapello County Adams County Monroe County Clarke County Union County Lucas County Des Moines County Fremont County Page County Van Buren County Taylor County Davis County Ringgold County Appanoose County Decatur County Wayne County Lee County Lee County
  All Iowa Counties:
  Adair County
Adams County
Allamakee County
Appanoose County
Audubon County
Benton County
Black Hawk County
Boone County
Bremer County
Buchanan County
Buena Vista County
Butler County
Calhoun County
Carroll County
Cass County
Cedar County
Cerro Gordo County
Cherokee County
Chickasaw County
Clarke County
Clay County
Clayton County
Clinton County
Crawford County
Dallas County
 Davis County
Decatur County
Delaware County
Des Moines County
Dickinson County
Dubuque County
Emmet County
Fayette County
Floyd County
Franklin County
Fremont County
Greene County
Grundy County
Guthrie County
Hamilton County
Hancock County
Hardin County
Harrison County
Henry County
Howard County
Humboldt County
Ida County
Iowa County
Jackson County
Jasper County
 Jefferson County
Johnson County
Jones County
Keokuk County
Kossuth County
Lee County
Linn County
Louisa County
Lucas County
Lyon County
Madison County
Mahaska County
Marion County
Marshall County
Mills County
Mitchell County
Monona County
Monroe County
Montgomery County
Muscatine County
O'Brien County
Osceola County
Page County
Palo Alto County
Plymouth County
 Pocahontas County
Polk County
Pottawattamie County
Poweshiek County
Ringgold County
Sac County
Scott County
Shelby County
Sioux County
Story County
Tama County
Taylor County
Union County
Van Buren County
Wapello County
Warren County
Washington County
Wayne County
Webster County
Winnebago County
Winneshiek County
Woodbury County
Worth County
Wright County
Iowa Sex Offenders Registry, List, and Map