Assisting in the search for Kansas registered sex offenders
  Home > Kansas

Information to help you find:
Kansas Sex Offenders

Kansas Criminal Sex Offender Registry Information:
The general public has accesses to SOR information through an Internet website. Members of the public may also inspect registration records at a local sheriff's office or at the Kansas Bureau of Investigation.

There are 0 sex offenders in Kansas.
Cheyenne County Rawlins County Doniphan County Brown County Nemaha County Decatur County Marshall County Norton County Washington County Phillips County Republic County Smith County Jewell County Atchison County Jackson County Cloud County Sherman County Thomas County Sheridan County Pottawatomie County Graham County Riley County Clay County Rooks County Osborne County Mitchell County Leavenworth County Jefferson County Ottawa County Wyandotte County Shawnee County Wabaunsee County Geary County Lincoln County Wallace County Logan County Gove County Trego County Dickinson County Ellis County Russell County Johnson County Douglas County Saline County Osage County Morris County Ellsworth County Miami County Franklin County Lyon County Greeley County Wichita County Scott County Lane County Ness County Rush County Barton County Marion County McPherson County Chase County Rice County Coffey County Linn County Anderson County Pawnee County Hamilton County Kearny County Finney County Hodgeman County Stafford County Greenwood County Harvey County Reno County Butler County Bourbon County Edwards County Allen County Woodson County Gray County Ford County Sedgwick County Pratt County Stanton County Grant County Neosho County Haskell County Wilson County Kiowa County Kingman County Crawford County Elk County Meade County Cowley County Clark County Sumner County Barber County Morton County Stevens County Labette County Seward County Montgomery County Cherokee County Harper County Comanche County Chautauqua County Chautauqua County
  All Kansas Counties:
  Allen County
Anderson County
Atchison County
Barber County
Barton County
Bourbon County
Brown County
Butler County
Chase County
Chautauqua County
Cherokee County
Cheyenne County
Clark County
Clay County
Cloud County
Coffey County
Comanche County
Cowley County
Crawford County
Decatur County
Dickinson County
Doniphan County
Douglas County
Edwards County
Elk County
Ellis County
Ellsworth County
 Finney County
Ford County
Franklin County
Geary County
Gove County
Graham County
Grant County
Gray County
Greeley County
Greenwood County
Hamilton County
Harper County
Harvey County
Haskell County
Hodgeman County
Jackson County
Jefferson County
Jewell County
Johnson County
Kearny County
Kingman County
Kiowa County
Labette County
Lane County
Leavenworth County
Lincoln County
Linn County
 Logan County
Lyon County
McPherson County
Marion County
Marshall County
Meade County
Miami County
Mitchell County
Montgomery County
Morris County
Morton County
Nemaha County
Neosho County
Ness County
Norton County
Osage County
Osborne County
Ottawa County
Pawnee County
Phillips County
Pottawatomie County
Pratt County
Rawlins County
Reno County
Republic County
Rice County
Riley County
 Rooks County
Rush County
Russell County
Saline County
Scott County
Sedgwick County
Seward County
Shawnee County
Sheridan County
Sherman County
Smith County
Stafford County
Stanton County
Stevens County
Sumner County
Thomas County
Trego County
Wabaunsee County
Wallace County
Washington County
Wichita County
Wilson County
Woodson County
Wyandotte County
Kansas Sex Offenders Registry, List, and Map