Assisting in the search for Maryland registered sex offenders
  Home > Maryland

Information to help you find:
Maryland Sex Offenders

Maryland Criminal Sex Offender Registry Information:
When a child sexual offender registers with local law enforcement agency, the agency is required to notify the county school superintendent who then notifies school principals. The local law enforcement agency may also notify (as necessary to protect the public interest) community and religious organizations, or any organization that relates to children or youth. Written requests for registry information are mailed or faxed to the Sex Offender Registry Unit.

There are 0 sex offenders in Maryland.
Garrett County Allegany County Cecil County Washington County Harford County Baltimore County Carroll County Frederick County Kent County Baltimore city Howard County Montgomery County Queen Anne's County Anne Arundel County Caroline County Prince George's County Talbot County Calvert County Dorchester County Charles County Wicomico County St. Mary's County Worcester County Somerset County Dorchester County Somerset County Somerset County Somerset County
  All Maryland Counties:
  Allegany County
Anne Arundel County
Baltimore County
Calvert County
Caroline County
Carroll County
 Cecil County
Charles County
Dorchester County
Frederick County
Garrett County
Harford County
 Howard County
Kent County
Montgomery County
Prince George's County
Queen Anne's County
St Mary's County
 Somerset County
Talbot County
Washington County
Wicomico County
Worcester County
Baltimore City
Maryland Sex Offenders Registry, List, and Map