Assisting in the search for Minnesota registered sex offenders
  Home > Minnesota

Information to help you find:
Minnesota Sex Offenders

Minnesota Criminal Sex Offender Registry Information:
All law enforcement agencies in the State are required to have a formal policy on community notification. In general, for Level I (low risk) offenders, information is shared only with law enforcement, victims, and witnesses. For Level II (moderate risk) offenders, schools, day cares, or other organizations are notified. For Level III (high risk) offenders, through community notification, including community meetings, is conducted. The Department of Corrections provides an offender fact sheet with photo.

There are 0 sex offenders in Minnesota.
Lake of the Woods County Kittson County Roseau County Koochiching County St. Louis County Marshall County Beltrami County Cook County Polk County Lake County Pennington County Clearwater County Red Lake County Itasca County Norman County Mahnomen County Cass County Hubbard County Clay County Becker County Aitkin County Wadena County Crow Wing County Carlton County Otter Tail County Wilkin County Pine County Todd County Morrison County Mille Lacs County Kanabec County Grant County Douglas County Traverse County Benton County Stevens County Stearns County Pope County Isanti County Chisago County Big Stone County Sherburne County Swift County Kandiyohi County Wright County Anoka County Lac qui Parle County Meeker County Lac qui Parle County Washington County Hennepin County Chippewa County Ramsey County McLeod County Carver County Yellow Medicine County Dakota County Renville County Scott County Sibley County Redwood County Goodhue County Lincoln County Lyon County Le Sueur County Rice County Brown County Nicollet County Wabasha County Blue Earth County Pipestone County Murray County Cottonwood County Winona County Olmsted County Dodge County Steele County Waseca County Watonwan County Rock County Nobles County Jackson County Houston County Fillmore County Martin County Faribault County Mower County Freeborn County Freeborn County
  All Minnesota Counties:
  Aitkin County
Anoka County
Becker County
Beltrami County
Benton County
Big Stone County
Blue Earth County
Brown County
Carlton County
Carver County
Cass County
Chippewa County
Chisago County
Clay County
Clearwater County
Cook County
Cottonwood County
Crow Wing County
Dakota County
Dodge County
Douglas County
Faribault County
 Fillmore County
Freeborn County
Goodhue County
Grant County
Hennepin County
Houston County
Hubbard County
Isanti County
Itasca County
Jackson County
Kanabec County
Kandiyohi County
Kittson County
Koochiching County
Lac qui Parle County
Lake County
Lake of the Woods County
Le Sueur County
Lincoln County
Lyon County
McLeod County
Mahnomen County
 Marshall County
Martin County
Meeker County
Mille Lacs County
Morrison County
Mower County
Murray County
Nicollet County
Nobles County
Norman County
Olmsted County
Otter Tail County
Pennington County
Pine County
Pipestone County
Polk County
Pope County
Ramsey County
Red Lake County
Redwood County
Renville County
Rice County
 Rock County
Roseau County
St Louis County
Scott County
Sherburne County
Sibley County
Stearns County
Steele County
Stevens County
Swift County
Todd County
Traverse County
Wabasha County
Wadena County
Waseca County
Washington County
Watonwan County
Wilkin County
Winona County
Wright County
Yellow Medicine County
Minnesota Sex Offenders Registry, List, and Map