Assisting in the search for Lewis and Clark County registered sex offenders
  Home > Montana > Lewis and Clark County

Information to help you find:
Lewis and Clark County Sex Offenders


Lewis and Clark County
You can contact the county agency below to learn how to access Lewis and Clark County sex offender information. Public sex offender information varies in its availability, whether it is by mail, phone, online, or in person.

There are 0 sex offenders in Lewis and Clark County.

Lewis and Clark County
316 N. Park
Helena, MT 59624
(406) 447-8216

Lewis and Clark County Cities:
Augusta CDP
East Helena
Helena Valley Northeast
Helena Valley Northwest
Helena Valley Southeast
Helena Valley West Centr
Helena West Side CDP
Lincoln CDP

  All Montana Counties:
  Beaverhead County
Big Horn County
Blaine County
Broadwater County
Carbon County
Carter County
Cascade County
Chouteau County
Custer County
Daniels County
Dawson County
Deer Lodge County
Fallon County
Fergus County
 Flathead County
Gallatin County
Garfield County
Glacier County
Golden Valley County
Granite County
Hill County
Jefferson County
Judith Basin County
Lake County
Lewis and Clark County
Liberty County
Lincoln County
McCone County
 Madison County
Meagher County
Mineral County
Missoula County
Musselshell County
Park County
Petroleum County
Phillips County
Pondera County
Powder River County
Powell County
Prairie County
Ravalli County
Richland County
 Roosevelt County
Rosebud County
Sanders County
Sheridan County
Silver Bow County
Stillwater County
Sweet Grass County
Teton County
Toole County
Treasure County
Valley County
Wheatland County
Wibaux County
Yellowstone County
Lewis and Clark County Sex Offenders Registry, List, and Map