Assisting in the search for Nevada registered sex offenders
  Home > Nevada

Information to help you find:
Nevada Sex Offenders

Nevada Criminal Sex Offender Registry Information:
Citizens may submit by name queries about individuals to the Central SOR. For Tier 3 (high risk) offenders, the law enforcement agency where the offender resides notifies not only other law enforcement agencies, schools, and youth organizations, but also the general public "through means designed to reach members of the public likely to encounter the sex offender." Additional provisions apply for those who committed sexual offenses against minors.

There are 0 sex offenders in Nevada.
Washoe County Elko County Humboldt County Eureka County Lander County Pershing County White Pine County Churchill County Lyon County Storey County Carson City Nye County Douglas County Mineral County Lincoln County Esmeralda County Clark County Clark County
  All Nevada Counties:
  Churchill County
Clark County
Douglas County
Elko County
Esmeralda County
 Eureka County
Humboldt County
Lander County
Lincoln County
Lyon County
 Mineral County
Nye County
Pershing County
Storey County
Washoe County
 White Pine County
Carson City
Nevada Sex Offenders Registry, List, and Map