Assisting in the search for New Hampshire registered sex offenders
  Home > New Hampshire

Information to help you find:
New Hampshire Sex Offenders

New Hampshire Criminal Sex Offender Registry Information:
New Hampshire law permits a local law enforcement agency to notify community organizations where an offender plans to reside only if the offender has been convicted of aggravated sexual assault against a child under the age of 13. A public access list is published monthly by the SOR to local law enforcement of those offenders convicted of certain specified offenses. The local law enforcement agency can disseminate this list to any member of the public that requests it.

There are 0 sex offenders in New Hampshire.
Coos County Grafton County Carroll County Belknap County Merrimack County Sullivan County Strafford County Rockingham County Hillsborough County Cheshire County Cheshire County
  All New Hampshire Counties:
  Belknap County
Carroll County
Cheshire County
Coos County
Grafton County
Hillsborough County
Merrimack County
Rockingham County
Strafford County
Sullivan County
New Hampshire Sex Offenders Registry, List, and Map