Assisting in the search for New Jersey registered sex offenders
  Home > New Jersey

Information to help you find:
New Jersey Sex Offenders

New Jersey Criminal Sex Offender Registry Information:
Since October 1994, notification has only been conducted for Level 3 (high risk) sexual offenders. Risk levels are determined through use of the Registrant Risk Assessment Scale, developed by mental health and legal experts, and supplemented by a detailed manual explaining criteria and weighting, and giving examples. For offenders assessed as high risk, the local law enforcement agency conducts community notification, tailoring it to those members of the public likely to encounter the offender.

There are 0 sex offenders in New Jersey.
Sussex County Passaic County Bergen County Warren County Morris County Essex County Hudson County Hunterdon County Somerset County Union County Middlesex County Monmouth County Mercer County Burlington County Ocean County Camden County Gloucester County Salem County Atlantic County Cumberland County Cape May County Cape May County
  All New Jersey Counties:
  Atlantic County
Bergen County
Burlington County
Camden County
Cape May County
Cumberland County
 Essex County
Gloucester County
Hudson County
Hunterdon County
Mercer County
Middlesex County
 Monmouth County
Morris County
Ocean County
Passaic County
Salem County
Somerset County
 Sussex County
Union County
Warren County
New Jersey Sex Offenders Registry, List, and Map