Assisting in the search for Socorro County registered sex offenders
  Home > New Mexico > Socorro County

Information to help you find:
Socorro County Sex Offenders


Socorro County
You can contact the county agency below to learn how to access Socorro County sex offender information. Public sex offender information varies in its availability, whether it is by mail, phone, online, or in person.

There are 0 sex offenders in Socorro County.

Socorro County
P.O. Box I
Socorro, NM 87801-4505
(505) 835-0589

Socorro County Cities:
Alamo CDP
Magdalena village

  All New Mexico Counties:
  Bernalillo County
Catron County
Chaves County
Cibola County
Colfax County
Curry County
De Baca County
Dona Ana County
Eddy County
 Grant County
Guadalupe County
Harding County
Hidalgo County
Lea County
Lincoln County
Los Alamos County
Luna County
McKinley County
 Mora County
Otero County
Quay County
Rio Arriba County
Roosevelt County
Sandoval County
San Juan County
San Miguel County
Santa Fe County
 Sierra County
Socorro County
Taos County
Torrance County
Union County
Valencia County
Socorro County Sex Offenders Registry, List, and Map