Assisting in the search for North Carolina registered sex offenders
  Home > North Carolina

Information to help you find:
North Carolina Sex Offenders

North Carolina Criminal Sex Offender Registry Information:
Free public access to SOR information is available on the Internet. Citizens can also obtain a copy of the statewide registry by making a written request to the State's Division of Criminal Information and paying a fee, or obtain a copy of a county-wide registry by making a written request to the appropriate sheriff and paying a fee.

There are 0 sex offenders in North Carolina.
Currituck County Camden County Ashe County Gates County Alleghany County Hertford County Northampton County Surry County Warren County Pasquotank County Vance County Stokes County Granville County Person County Caswell County Rockingham County Halifax County Wilkes County Perquimans County Watauga County Chowan County Avery County Dare County Yadkin County Bertie County Franklin County Forsyth County Guilford County Alamance County Orange County Durham County Nash County Mitchell County Edgecombe County Caldwell County Yancey County Martin County Madison County Wake County Davie County Iredell County Tyrrell County Alexander County Dare County Washington County Davidson County Burke County Dare County McDowell County Randolph County Wilson County Chatham County Rowan County Pitt County Dare County Buncombe County Catawba County Haywood County Johnston County Beaufort County Hyde County Swain County Greene County Lee County Rutherford County Wayne County Cleveland County Harnett County Lincoln County Jackson County Graham County Henderson County Mecklenburg County Moore County Montgomery County Cabarrus County Stanly County Transylvania County Lenoir County Craven County Polk County Gaston County Pamlico County Macon County Cherokee County Sampson County Cumberland County Hyde County Jones County Clay County Hoke County Anson County Union County Duplin County Richmond County Carteret County Scotland County Onslow County Robeson County Bladen County Pender County Columbus County New Hanover County Brunswick County Brunswick County
  All North Carolina Counties:
  Alamance County
Alexander County
Alleghany County
Anson County
Ashe County
Avery County
Beaufort County
Bertie County
Bladen County
Brunswick County
Buncombe County
Burke County
Cabarrus County
Caldwell County
Camden County
Carteret County
Caswell County
Catawba County
Chatham County
Cherokee County
Chowan County
Clay County
Cleveland County
Columbus County
Craven County
 Cumberland County
Currituck County
Dare County
Davidson County
Davie County
Duplin County
Durham County
Edgecombe County
Forsyth County
Franklin County
Gaston County
Gates County
Graham County
Granville County
Greene County
Guilford County
Halifax County
Harnett County
Haywood County
Henderson County
Hertford County
Hoke County
Hyde County
Iredell County
Jackson County
 Johnston County
Jones County
Lee County
Lenoir County
Lincoln County
McDowell County
Macon County
Madison County
Martin County
Mecklenburg County
Mitchell County
Montgomery County
Moore County
Nash County
New Hanover County
Northampton County
Onslow County
Orange County
Pamlico County
Pasquotank County
Pender County
Perquimans County
Person County
Pitt County
Polk County
 Randolph County
Richmond County
Robeson County
Rockingham County
Rowan County
Rutherford County
Sampson County
Scotland County
Stanly County
Stokes County
Surry County
Swain County
Transylvania County
Tyrrell County
Union County
Vance County
Wake County
Warren County
Washington County
Watauga County
Wayne County
Wilkes County
Wilson County
Yadkin County
Yancey County
North Carolina Sex Offenders Registry, List, and Map