Assisting in the search for North Dakota registered sex offenders
  Home > North Dakota

Information to help you find:
North Dakota Sex Offenders

North Dakota Criminal Sex Offender Registry Information:
The list of registered offenders is a confidential record, but local law enforcement agencies must release information from the list to the public if the agency determines that the offender is a risk to the public and disclosure is necessary for public protection. Disclosure of "non-registration information" (from criminal history records) is also permitted. Legislation has been proposed to develop risk assessment and community notification procedures.

There are 0 sex offenders in North Dakota.
Divide County Pembina County Burke County Cavalier County Renville County Towner County Bottineau County Rolette County Ward County Williams County McHenry County Walsh County Mountrail County Ramsey County Pierce County Benson County Grand Forks County Nelson County McKenzie County McLean County Eddy County Wells County Sheridan County Dunn County Traill County Steele County Griggs County Foster County Mercer County Golden Valley County Billings County Stutsman County Kidder County Burleigh County Oliver County Cass County Barnes County Stark County Morton County Grant County Richland County Slope County Ransom County Hettinger County LaMoure County Logan County Emmons County Sioux County Bowman County Sargent County Adams County Dickey County McIntosh County McIntosh County
  All North Dakota Counties:
  Adams County
Barnes County
Benson County
Billings County
Bottineau County
Bowman County
Burke County
Burleigh County
Cass County
Cavalier County
Dickey County
Divide County
Dunn County
Eddy County
 Emmons County
Foster County
Golden Valley County
Grand Forks County
Grant County
Griggs County
Hettinger County
Kidder County
LaMoure County
Logan County
McHenry County
McIntosh County
McKenzie County
McLean County
 Mercer County
Morton County
Mountrail County
Nelson County
Oliver County
Pembina County
Pierce County
Ramsey County
Ransom County
Renville County
Richland County
Rolette County
Sargent County
Sheridan County
 Sioux County
Slope County
Stark County
Steele County
Stutsman County
Towner County
Traill County
Walsh County
Ward County
Wells County
Williams County
North Dakota Sex Offenders Registry, List, and Map