Assisting in the search for Cuyahoga County registered sex offenders
  Home > Ohio > Cuyahoga County

Information to help you find:
Cuyahoga County Sex Offenders


Cuyahoga County
You can contact the county agency below to learn how to access Cuyahoga County sex offender information. Public sex offender information varies in its availability, whether it is by mail, phone, online, or in person.

There are 0 sex offenders in Cuyahoga County.

Cuyahoga County
1200 Ontario St.
Cleveland, OH 44113
(216) 443-8560

Cuyahoga County Cities:
Bay Village
Bedford Heights
Bentleyville village
Bratenahl village
Broadview Heights
Brooklyn Heights village
Brook Park
Chagrin Falls village
Cleveland Heights
Cuyahoga Heights village
East Cleveland
Fairview Park
Garfield Heights
Gates Mills village
Glenwillow village
Highland Heights
Highland Hills village
Linndale village
Maple Heights
Mayfield village
Mayfield Heights
Middleburg Heights
Moreland Hills village
Newburgh Heights village
North Olmsted
North Randall village
North Royalton
Oakwood village
Olmsted Falls
Orange village
Parma Heights
Pepper Pike
Richmond Heights
Rocky River
Seven Hills
Shaker Heights
South Euclid
University Heights
Valley View village
Walton Hills village
Warrensville Heights cit
Woodmere village

  All Ohio Counties:
  Adams County
Allen County
Ashland County
Ashtabula County
Athens County
Auglaize County
Belmont County
Brown County
Butler County
Carroll County
Champaign County
Clark County
Clermont County
Clinton County
Columbiana County
Coshocton County
Crawford County
Cuyahoga County
Darke County
Defiance County
Delaware County
Erie County
 Fairfield County
Fayette County
Franklin County
Fulton County
Gallia County
Geauga County
Greene County
Guernsey County
Hamilton County
Hancock County
Hardin County
Harrison County
Henry County
Highland County
Hocking County
Holmes County
Huron County
Jackson County
Jefferson County
Knox County
Lake County
Lawrence County
 Licking County
Logan County
Lorain County
Lucas County
Madison County
Mahoning County
Marion County
Medina County
Meigs County
Mercer County
Miami County
Monroe County
Montgomery County
Morgan County
Morrow County
Muskingum County
Noble County
Ottawa County
Paulding County
Perry County
Pickaway County
Pike County
 Portage County
Preble County
Putnam County
Richland County
Ross County
Sandusky County
Scioto County
Seneca County
Shelby County
Stark County
Summit County
Trumbull County
Tuscarawas County
Union County
Van Wert County
Vinton County
Warren County
Washington County
Wayne County
Williams County
Wood County
Wyandot County
Cuyahoga County Sex Offenders Registry, List, and Map