Assisting in the search for Oklahoma registered sex offenders
  Home > Oklahoma

Information to help you find:
Oklahoma Sex Offenders

Oklahoma Criminal Sex Offender Registry Information:
The Oklahoma SOR data is considered a public record. Citizens can write, phone, or fax a query about a specific individual to the central SOR unit and get a response. Members of the public can also view SOR files in the DOC's Oklahoma City office. Since, November 1, 1998, the DOC has made hard copies of the full registry available to the public for a fee, and citizens can view the registry files for their jurisdiction at their local law enforcement agency.

There are 0 sex offenders in Oklahoma.
Cimarron County Ottawa County Craig County Nowata County Texas County Washington County Osage County Beaver County Kay County Harper County Grant County Woods County Alfalfa County Woodward County Delaware County Rogers County Noble County Garfield County Ellis County Pawnee County Mayes County Major County Tulsa County Payne County Adair County Cherokee County Wagoner County Creek County Logan County Kingfisher County Dewey County Blaine County Roger Mills County Lincoln County Muskogee County Okmulgee County Custer County Oklahoma County Canadian County Sequoyah County Okfuskee County McIntosh County Caddo County Haskell County Beckham County Seminole County Pottawatomie County Washita County Le Flore County Cleveland County Grady County Pittsburg County McClain County Hughes County Kiowa County Greer County Latimer County Harmon County Pontotoc County Garvin County Jackson County Comanche County Coal County Pushmataha County Atoka County Stephens County Murray County Tillman County McCurtain County Johnston County Carter County Cotton County Jefferson County Choctaw County Marshall County Bryan County Love County Love County
  All Oklahoma Counties:
  Adair County
Alfalfa County
Atoka County
Beaver County
Beckham County
Blaine County
Bryan County
Caddo County
Canadian County
Carter County
Cherokee County
Choctaw County
Cimarron County
Cleveland County
Coal County
Comanche County
Cotton County
Craig County
Creek County
Custer County
 Delaware County
Dewey County
Ellis County
Garfield County
Garvin County
Grady County
Grant County
Greer County
Harmon County
Harper County
Haskell County
Hughes County
Jackson County
Jefferson County
Johnston County
Kay County
Kingfisher County
Kiowa County
Latimer County
Le Flore County
 Lincoln County
Logan County
Love County
McClain County
McCurtain County
McIntosh County
Major County
Marshall County
Mayes County
Murray County
Muskogee County
Noble County
Nowata County
Okfuskee County
Oklahoma County
Okmulgee County
Osage County
Ottawa County
Pawnee County
Payne County
 Pittsburg County
Pontotoc County
Pottawatomie County
Pushmataha County
Roger Mills County
Rogers County
Seminole County
Sequoyah County
Stephens County
Texas County
Tillman County
Tulsa County
Wagoner County
Washington County
Washita County
Woods County
Woodward County
Oklahoma Sex Offenders Registry, List, and Map