Assisting in the search for Tennessee registered sex offenders
  Home > Tennessee

Information to help you find:
Tennessee Sex Offenders

Tennessee Criminal Sex Offender Registry Information:
For offenses committed prior to 7/1/97, the registry information is confidential and is released only to law enforcement officials. For offenses committed on or after 7/1/97, the registry information is, by statute, a public record. It can be accessed by using the TBI website or by calling toll free 1-888-837-4170.

There are 0 sex offenders in Tennessee.
Stewart County Johnson County Sullivan County Robertson County Sumner County Montgomery County Hawkins County Macon County Hancock County Clay County Pickett County Claiborne County Scott County Campbell County Fentress County Carter County Obion County Lake County Overton County Weakley County Henry County Jackson County Washington County Trousdale County Greene County Cheatham County Cheatham County Cheatham County Union County Grainger County Smith County Davidson County Morgan County Houston County Benton County Hamblen County Wilson County Dickson County Anderson County Unicoi County Putnam County Dickson County Dyer County Gibson County Humphreys County Jefferson County Cocke County Knox County Carroll County Cumberland County DeKalb County Rutherford County White County Sevier County Roane County Roane County Roane County Williamson County Crockett County Hickman County Lauderdale County Cannon County Loudon County Blount County Haywood County Decatur County Perry County Maury County Henderson County Warren County Madison County Rhea County Van Buren County White County Bledsoe County Meigs County Marshall County Tipton County Coffee County Bedford County Loudon County Monroe County Monroe County Monroe County Lewis County Loudon County McMinn County Loudon County Chester County Sequatchie County Grundy County Wayne County Hardeman County Shelby County Lawrence County Hamilton County Giles County Fayette County Hardin County Moore County McNairy County Lincoln County Bradley County Franklin County Marion County Polk County Polk County
  All Tennessee Counties:
  Anderson County
Bedford County
Benton County
Bledsoe County
Blount County
Bradley County
Campbell County
Cannon County
Carroll County
Carter County
Cheatham County
Chester County
Claiborne County
Clay County
Cocke County
Coffee County
Crockett County
Cumberland County
Davidson County
Decatur County
DeKalb County
Dickson County
Dyer County
Fayette County
 Fentress County
Franklin County
Gibson County
Giles County
Grainger County
Greene County
Grundy County
Hamblen County
Hamilton County
Hancock County
Hardeman County
Hardin County
Hawkins County
Haywood County
Henderson County
Henry County
Hickman County
Houston County
Humphreys County
Jackson County
Jefferson County
Johnson County
Knox County
Lake County
 Lauderdale County
Lawrence County
Lewis County
Lincoln County
Loudon County
McMinn County
McNairy County
Macon County
Madison County
Marion County
Marshall County
Maury County
Meigs County
Monroe County
Montgomery County
Moore County
Morgan County
Obion County
Overton County
Perry County
Pickett County
Polk County
Putnam County
Rhea County
 Roane County
Robertson County
Rutherford County
Scott County
Sequatchie County
Sevier County
Shelby County
Smith County
Stewart County
Sullivan County
Sumner County
Tipton County
Trousdale County
Unicoi County
Union County
Van Buren County
Warren County
Washington County
Wayne County
Weakley County
White County
Williamson County
Wilson County
Tennessee Sex Offenders Registry, List, and Map