Assisting in the search for Marathon County registered sex offenders
  Home > Wisconsin > Marathon County

Information to help you find:
Marathon County Sex Offenders


Marathon County
You can contact the county agency below to learn how to access Marathon County sex offender information. Public sex offender information varies in its availability, whether it is by mail, phone, online, or in person.

There are 0 sex offenders in Marathon County.

Marathon County
500 Forest St.
Wausau, WI 54403-5568
(715) 847-5214

Marathon County Cities:
Athens village
Brokaw village
Edgar village
Elderon village
Evergreen CDP
Fenwood village
Hatley village
Marathon City village
Rib Mountain CDP
Rothschild village
Spencer village
Stratford village
Weston village

  All Wisconsin Counties:
  Adams County
Ashland County
Barron County
Bayfield County
Brown County
Buffalo County
Burnett County
Calumet County
Chippewa County
Clark County
Columbia County
Crawford County
Dane County
Dodge County
Door County
Douglas County
Dunn County
Eau Claire County
 Florence County
Fond du Lac County
Forest County
Grant County
Green County
Green Lake County
Iowa County
Iron County
Jackson County
Jefferson County
Juneau County
Kenosha County
Kewaunee County
La Crosse County
Lafayette County
Langlade County
Lincoln County
Manitowoc County
 Marathon County
Marinette County
Marquette County
Menominee County
Milwaukee County
Monroe County
Oconto County
Oneida County
Outagamie County
Ozaukee County
Pepin County
Pierce County
Polk County
Portage County
Price County
Racine County
Richland County
Rock County
 Rusk County
St Croix County
Sauk County
Sawyer County
Shawano County
Sheboygan County
Taylor County
Trempealeau County
Vernon County
Vilas County
Walworth County
Washburn County
Washington County
Waukesha County
Waupaca County
Waushara County
Winnebago County
Wood County
Marathon County Sex Offenders Registry, List, and Map